अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Faculty
Minimize
Sr. No.

Name

Designation

Qualification

Specialization

Email ID / Profile
1.

Dr. B. V. Pawar

Professor

Ph.D.

Computer Science

bvpawar@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

Director, School of Computer Sciences
Head, Department of Computer Science
2.


Dr. Satish R. Kolhe

Professor

B.E., M. Tech., Ph.D. (Computer Engineering)

Computer Engineering

srkolhe@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

Head, Department of Computer Applications
3.

Dr. R. J. Ramteke

Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D

Computer Science

rjramteke@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

Head, Department of Information Technology
4.

Dr. Ram P. Bhavsar

Associate Professor 

M.C.A.,Ph.D.

Computer Application

rpbhavsar@nmu.ac.in

 [View Profile]

5.

Dr. Ajay. S. Patil

Associate Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D

Computer Science

aspatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

6.

Dr. Manish R. Joshi

Associate Professor

M.C.S., Ph.D, Post Doctoral Fellowship (UNB, Canada)

Computer Science

mrjoshi@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

7.

Dr. Ajay U. Surwade

Assistant Professor

M.C.A., Ph.D.

Computer Application

ausurwade@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

8.

Mrs. Nita V. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.

Information Technology

nvpatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

9.

Dr. Snehalata B. Shirude

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Computer Science

sbshirude@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

10.

Mr. Surendra V. Kapse

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.

Computer Science

svkapse@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

11.

Dr. Manoj P. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Computer Science

mppatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

12.

Mr. Sandip S. Bhamare

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.

Computer Science

ssbhamare@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

13.

Mr. Husain H. Dawoodi

System Analyst

M.Sc.

Information Technology

systemanalyst@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

14.
Mr. Raju Amle
Assistant Professor
M.C.A. Computer Application

rbamle@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

15. Miss. Sapkale Shubhangi Subhash Lecturer( * On Contract) M.C.A. Computer Application

sssapkale@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

16. Miss. Deshmukh Manisha Shankarrao
Lecturer (* On Contract) M.C.A., M.Phil (Computer Science) Computer Application

msdeshmukh@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

* Contract period is up to 30th April 2017

Copyright 2012 by North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon