अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Faculty Members
Minimize
Sr. No.

Name

Designation

Qualification

Specialization

Email ID/Profile
1. Dr. R. L. Shinde
Professor
M.Sc., NET, M.Phil., Ph.D.
Statistics

rlshinde@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

Director, School of Mathematical Sciences
Head, Department of Statistics, Actuarial Sciences
2.

Dr. S. R. Chaudhari

Professor

M. Sc., M.Phil, SET, Ph.D.

Mathematics

drsrchaudhari@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

Head, Department of Mathematics
3.

Dr. K. F. Pawar

Associate Professor

M. Sc., SET, Ph. D.

Mathematics

kfpawar@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

4.
Dr. K. K. Kamalja
Assistant Professor

M. Sc., SET, NET, Ph.D. Statistics

kkkamlaja@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

5.

Dr. H. L. Tidke

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., SET, Ph.D.

Mathematics

hltidke@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

6.

Dr. C. T. Aage

Assistant Professor

M. Sc., NET, Ph.D.

Mathematics

ctaage@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

7.
Mr. M. C. Patil
Assistant Professor
M. Sc., SET, NET
Statistics

mcpatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

8.
Mr. R. D. Koshti
Assistant Professor
M. Sc., SET
Statistics

rdkoshti@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

9. Manekar Renuka Mahesh Assistant Professor(* On Contract) M.Sc.  Actuarial Science  [View Profile]
Copyright 2012 by North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon