North Maharashtra University
'A' Grade NAAC Re-Accredited (3rd Cycle)
Jalgaon-425001, Maharashtra, (India)
अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Faculty Members
Minimize
Sr. No.

Name of The Faculty

Designation

Qualification

Core Area

Email ID/ Profile
1.

Dr. Seema Joshi

Professor

M.Com., M.B.A., Ph.D., SET Qualified

International Marketing, Communication Skills, Strategic Management

spjoshi@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

Director,
School of Management Studies
2.

Dr. Anil P. Dongre

Professor

B.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D., NET Qualified

International Finance, International Business

apdongre@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]


Head,
UG Department of Mangement 

3. 

Dr. Madhulika Sonawane

Associate Professor

B.com., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Marketing, Economics

mssonawane@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

4. 

Dr. Sameer P. Narkhede

Associate Professor

M.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D., D.C.P.A.

Finance, Management Information Systems

narkhedesp@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

5. 

Dr. Ramesh J. Sardar

Associate Professor

B.Com, M.B.A., Ph.D.

Marketing, Retailing and Branding

rjsardar@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

6. 

Dr. Pavitra Patil

Assistant Professor

B.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Marketing, Quantitative Techniques, Operations Management and Econometrics

pavitradpatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

 7.

Mr. R. R. Chavan

Assistant Professor

B.Pharm., MMS

Marketing, Corporate Social Responsibility

rrchavan@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

 8.

Mr. A. N. Barekar

Assistant Professor

B.C.A., M.B.A.

Business Law, Entrepreneurship, Computer

anbarekar@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

Copyright 2012 by North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon