अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Teaching Faculty
Minimize
 Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Qualification

Specialization

Email ID/Profile
 1.

Dr. S. T. Ingle

Professor &  Director

Ph.D., DIS

Environmental Science

stingle@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

Head - Department of Environmental Sciences
Head - Department of Applied Geography
 2.

Dr. S. R. Thorat

Professor

Ph.D.

Environmental Science

srthorat@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

Head-  Department of Environment Engineering and Technology
 3.

Dr. S. N. Patil

Professor

Ph.D.

Geology

snpatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

Head - Department of Applied Geology
 4.

Dr. P. R. Patil

Associate Professor

Ph.D.

Physical-Nuclear Chemistry

prpatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

 5.

Dr. S. B. Attarde

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., SET

Analytical Chemistry

sbattarde@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

 6.

Dr .V. M. Rokade

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., SET

Geology

vmrokade@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

 7.

Mr. K. P Dandge

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., NET

Environmental Science

kpdandge@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

9. Dr. N. D. Wagh
Lecturer (* On Contract)
Ph.D.(Env), M.Sc. (Env), M.Sc. (Chem)
Environmental Science
 dr.nilesh31@gmail.com

*  upto contract  30 April 2017  

Copyright 2012 by North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon