अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Faculty
Minimize

Sr. No

Name

Designation

Qualification

Department

Specialization/Major Research Areas

Email ID/Profile

Prof. S. T. Bendre  Professor
Director-In charge, Head - Department of Physics 

Ph.D., (University of Pune, Pune, 1992) 
 
Physics
 
High temperature superconductivity, Giant Magneto resistance (GMR) materials 

stbendre@nmu.ac.in

2

Prof. D. K. Gautam

Professor

Ph.D., (University of Rajsthan, Jaipur, 1989 through CEERI, Pilani), Chartered Engg., (U.K.), FNASc, FIEE (U.K.), FIET (U.K.), FJSPS, DFIACQER.

Electronics

Optoelectronics, VLSI Technology, Optical communication technology, CAD Tools for integrated circuits.

dkgautam@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

Head, Department of Electronics

3

Prof. D. S. Patil

Professor

Ph.D., (North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, 2000)

Electronics

Computer simulations of semiconductor lasers, Microprocessors and applications, Optoelectronics device design

dspatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

4

Prof. A. M. Mahajan

Professor

Ph.D., (North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, 2002)

Electronics

High and low-k dielectric films, Optoelectronics device design.

ammahajan@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

5
Prof. J. V. Sali 

Professor

 

Ph.D., (University of Pune, Pune, 2000)
 

Physics
 

Organic Photovoltaics
 

jvsali@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile] 

6

Dr. R. B. Gore

Associate Professor

Ph.D., (Devi Ahilya  University, Indore, 1988)

Physics

Photovoltaic thin films

rbgore@nmu.ac.in

7

Dr. S. S. Ghosh

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., (University of Pune, Pune, 2013),Post-Doctoral.
research : University of st. Andrews, United Kimgdom , 2014.

Physics

OPTOELECTRONICS MATERIALS AND DEVICES : Polymer/Small molecule solar cells, CZTS solar cells, Organic LEDs, OPVs for visible light communication.

ssghosh@nmu.ac.in

8

Dr. P. G. Chavan

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., (University of Pune, Pune, 2012)

Physics

Advanced Nanomaterials for Field Emission Application

pgchavan@nmu.ac.in

 

9

Dr. D.  J. Shirale

Assistant Professor

Ph.D., (Dr. B A M University, Aurangabad 2006), P.D., (University of California, Riverside CA, USA 2007-2009)

Electronics

Nano-Structured Conducting Polymers for Nano-Sensors and Bio-Sensors

djshirale@nmu.ac.in

 

10

Dr. J. P. Bange

Assistant Professor (Lien Position)

Ph.D., (North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, 2008), P.D., (Gunma University, Gunma, Japan 2009-2011)

Electronics

Optoelectronic, Dielectric, Semiconductor materials, Polymer waveguides.

jpbange@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]


12 

Dr. Vandana Padmakar Shinde 

Assistant Professor
(* On Contract) 

M.Sc. (Physics with specialization in Material Science), Ph. D., NMU , Jalgaon

 

Physics
 

 Nanostructured Metal oxides, Corrosion protection

 vdashinde@gmail.com

[View Profile]

13

Dr. Ravindra Devidas Ladhe

Assistant Professor (* On Contract)

Ph.D., (North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon)

Physics

Heterostructures: Gas sensing

rdladhe@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

14

Thakur Sharada Arun

Assistant Professor (* On Contract)

Physics

[View Profile]

15

More Mayur Eknath

Assistant Professor (* On Contract)

M.Tech VLSI

[View Profile]

16

Dr. Jaspal P. Bange

Assistant Professor (* On Contract)

Electronics

[View Profile]

* Contract Period up to 21st May 2018

Copyright 2012 by North Maharashtra University,Jalgaon.