Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon
कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव
Maharashtra, India
'A' Grade NAAC Re-Accredited (3rd Cycle)
अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Teaching Faculty
Minimize

Sr. No.

Name

Designation

Qualification

Specialization/Major Research Area

Email ID / Profile

1

Prof. J. B. Naik

Director, Professor, Head, Department of Chemical Engineering

Ph. D.

Biomedical Polymers, Drug Delivery, Taste masking, Reaction Kinetics

jbnaik@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

2

Prof. R. D. Kulkarni

Professor,Head, Department of Paint Technology

(On Lien)

M. Tech.

Ph. D.

Polymers, Pigments & Paints; Fats, Oleochemicals and Surfactants,Perfumes, Waxes and Cosmetics, Nano-technology, Reaction Engg. and Catalysis , Tribology, Environmental Engg.

rdkulkarni@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile] 

3

Prof. G. A. Usmani

Professor, Head,
Department of Oil Technology

M. Tech.

Ph. D.

Oil Technology

gausmani@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

4

Mr. S. A. Raut

Associate Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech.

 

Chemical Engineering

saraut@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

5

Dr.  A. K. Goswami

Associate Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech.
Ph.D.
MBA (HRD)

Chemical Engg. & Biofuels

goswamiak@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile] 

6

Dr. R. S. Sirsam

Associate Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech.,Ph.D.

Chemical Engineering

rssirsam@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

7

Dr. R. P. Gore

Associate Professor [Basic Science], In-charge Head,
Department of Gen. Engineering

M.Sc., B.Ed., SET, Ph.D.

Organic Chemistry/Organic Synthesis

gorerp@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

8

Dr. V. R. Parate

Assistant Professor, Head ( in-Charge) Department of Food Technology

M. Tech.,Ph.D.

Food Technology

vrparate@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

9

Dr. U. D. Patil

Assistant Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech., Ph. D.

Chem. Engg./ Nano Technology, Modeling and Simulation

udpatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

10

Dr. R. G. Puri

Assistant Professor

[Paint Technology]

M. Tech., Ph.D.

Surface Coating Technology

rgpuri@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

11

Dr. J. S. Narkhede

Assistant Professor

[Head (in-charge) Department of Polymer & Plastics Technology]

M.Tech., Ph. D.

Polymer & Plastics Technology

jsnarkhede@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

12

Dr. G. A. Bathe

Assistant Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech. Ph.D.

Chemical Engineering

gabathe@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

13

Dr. M. Talib

Assistant Professor

[Food Technology]

M. Tech.

Ph. D.

Food Technology

talibmi@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

14

Mr. T. D. Deshpande

Assistant Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech

Chemical Engineering

tddeshpande@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

15

Dr. P. D. Meshram

Assistant Professor

[Oil Technology]

M. Tech, Ph.D.

Oil Technology

pdmeshram@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

16 Dr. Vikas Patil  UGC Assistant Professor Ph.D.  Material Science & Engineering Chemistry  vikasudct@gmail.com
[View Profile]
17 Prof. S. Mishra UGC BSR Faculty Fellow  Ph.D. Polymer Technology, Nano Technology smishra@nmu.ac.in,
profsm@rediffmail.com

18

Dr.   Mahendra L Bari

Assistant Prof. (Against Lien Post)

[Chemical Engineering]

M.Tech.,Ph.D.

Chemical Engg.

Mahendra.bari@gmail.com

[View Profile

19

Dr. Shinde Sujata Ramkrishna

Assistant Professor  (* On Contract)

[Basic Science]

M. Sc., Ph.D.

Physic

smpatil@nmu.ac.in,

[View Profile

20

Dr. N. P. Patil

Assistant Professor  (Contract Govt. Fund)

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech.,Ph.D.

Chemical Engineering

drnileshppatil@gmail.com

[View Profile

21

Mr. S.P. Wani

Assistant Professor  (Contract Govt. Fund)

[Basic Science]

M. Sc., NET

Mathematics

swapwani@gmail.com

[View Profile


22

Dr. Hansraj  V. Patil

 Assistant  Professor (Contract Govt. Fund)

 M.Tech. Ph.D.

 Chemical Engineering

 hansvpatil@gmail.com
[View Profile]


23

Dr. Rahul Raghunath Mahire

 Assistant Professor (Contract Govt. Fund)
 
M.Sc.,SET,Ph.D.
 
Oraganic Chemistry


 rrmahire@nmu.ac.in
[View Profie]


24

Miss. Lomate Gayatri Bhagawat

 Lecturer
(On  contract basis)

M.Tech.

 Nano Technology
 

gayatrilomate27@gmail.com
[View Profile]

 
25

Dr. Nilesh Kulkarni
 
Lecturer
(On contract basis)

 
BE, MBA,Ph.D.
 
BE Production Engineering, MBA Marketing
 

knilesh11@yahoo.com
[View Profile]

 
26

Smt.Bhole Dipali Kailash
 
Assistant Professor
(On contract basis)

 

 
Chemical Engineering
 
[View Profile]
 
27

Smt. Patil Komal Sudhakar
 
Assistant Professor
(On contract basis)

 

 
Plastic Technology
 
[View Profile]
Copyright 2012 by KBCNMU, Jalgaon