अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Teaching Faculty
Minimize

Sr. No.

Name

Designation

Qualification

Specialization/Major Research Area

Email ID / Profile

1

Prof. S. Mishra

Director, Professor

[Polymer & Plastics Technology]

Ph. D.

Polymer & Plastics Technology, Nano Science & Nano Tech.

smishra@nmu.ac.in, 
directoruict@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

2

Prof. R. D. Kulkarni

Director, Professor,

Head, Department of Paint Technology

(On Lien)

M. Tech.

Ph. D.

Polymers, Pigments & Paints; Fats, Oleochemicals and Surfactants,Perfumes, Waxes and Cosmetics, Nano-technology, Reaction Engg. and Catalysis , Tribology, Environmental Engg.

rdkulkarni@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile] 

3

Prof. J. B. Naik

Professor, Head, Department of Chemical Engineering

Ph. D.

Biomedical Polymers, Drug Delivery, Taste masking, Reaction Kinetics

jbnaik@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

4

Prof. G. A. Usmani

Professor, Head,
Department of Oil Technology

M. Tech.

Ph. D.

Oil Technology

gausmani@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

5

Prof. V. S. Patil

Professor

M. Tech.

Ph. D.

Chemical Engineering

vspatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

6

Mr. S. A. Raut

Associate Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech.

 

Chemical Engineering

saraut@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

7

Dr.  A. K. Goswami

Associate Professor

[Chemical Engineering], In-charge Head Department of Pharmaceutical Technology

M. Tech.
Ph.D.
MBA (HRD)

Chemical Engg. & Biofuels

goswamiak@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile] 

8

Mr. R. S. Sirsam

Associate Professor

[Chemical Engineering], In-charge Head Department of Nano Science and Technology

M. Tech.

Chemical Engineering

rssirsam@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

9

Dr. R. P. Gore

Assistant Professor [Basic Science], In-charge Head,
Department of Gen. Engineering

M.Sc., B.Ed., SET

Organic Chemistry/Organic Synthesis

gorerp@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

10

Dr. V. R. Parate

Assistant Professor, Head ( in-Charge) Department of Food Technology

M. Tech.

Food Technology

vrparate@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

11

Dr. U. D. Patil

Assistant Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech.

Ph. D.

Chem. Engg./ Nano Technology, Modeling and Simulation

udpatil@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

12

Dr. R. G. Puri

Assistant Professor
Head (in-Charge) Department of Paint Technology

[Paint Technology]

M. Tech., Ph.D.

Surface Coating Technology

rgpuri@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

13

Dr. J. S. Narkhede

Assistant Professor

[Polymer & Plastics Technology]

M. Tech.

Ph. D.

Polymer & Plastics Technology

jsnarkhede@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

14

Dr. G. A. Bathe

Assistant Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech. Ph.D.

Chemical Engineering

gabathe@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

15

Dr. M. Talib

Assistant Professor

[Food Technology]

M. Tech.

Ph. D.

Food Technology

talibmi@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile]

16

Mr. T. D. Deshpande

Assistant Professor

[Chemical Engineering]

M. Tech

Chemical Engineering

tddeshpande@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

17

Dr. P. D. Meshram

Assistant Professor

[Oil Technology]

M. Tech

Oil Technology

pdmeshram@nmu.ac.in

[View Profile

Copyright 2012 by North Maharastra University, Jalgaon